Western Roofing Service, a Tecta America company

One of Tecta America’s founding members, Western Roofing Service was originally formed in 1952. We have provided service for the West Coast, Alaska, Hawaii and Guam.

 

Contact Us

Western Roofing Service, a Tecta America company
15002 Wicks Blvd.
San Leandro, CA 94577

Email Us
510-686-4951

What's New

Confidence continues to grow in the private market. The healthcare sector, along with hospitality, is showing signs of improvement. Public sector growth is mainly centered in education.

Orders from both the public and private sector indicate building managers and owner’s confidence in the market gradually improving.


Western Roofing Service provides prompt leak detection and temporary repairs to many property management companies in the San Francisco, East Bay Area and South Bay areas. Early detection saves time and money for the property management company and the tenants.

Western Roofing Service works closely with property owners and managers to offer cost saving roofing solutions.  



History

Western Roofing Service, formed in 1952, is one of Tecta America’s founding members. Located in the San Francisco Bay Area Western Roofing Service has grown to be one of the largest California-based roofing contractors. Completing thousands of commercial and industrial projects, in multiple market segments, throughout the West Coast, Alaska, Hawaii and Guam. Notable projects include, Sonoma State Music Center, Coast Guard Hanger at Treasure Island Naval Base, UC Santa Cruz Biomedical Facility and the Federal Reserve Bank in San Francisco.

Management

 

 

Mark Bledsoe |  President  | 510.924.0950 | mbledsoe@westroof.com 


 

 

Robert Ferrando | CFO | 510.924.0952 | rferrando@westroof.com 


 

Veronica Iniguez | HR and Payroll Administrator | 510.0924.0953 | viniguez@westroof.com 


 

Calvin Lee | Estimator / Project Manager | 510.924.0954| chlee@westrof.com 


 

Kris Makie | Service Manager | 510.924.0955 | kmakie@westroof.com 


 

Steve Makie | Estimator / Project Manager | 510.924.0956 | smakie@westroof.com 


 

Ramon Marquez | Vice President of Operations | 510.924.0959 | ramarquez@westroof.com 


 

George O’Neill | Senior Vice President | 510.924.0962 | goneil@westroof.com


 

Rick Padfield | Estimator / Project Manager | 510.924.0989 | rpadfield@westroof.com


 

Jose Perigrino | Superintendent | 510.924.0963 | jperegrino@westroof.com 


 

Wayne Robert | Estimator / Project Manager | 510.924.0965 | wrobert@westroof.com


 

Erica Thompson | Corporate Secretary | 510.924.0958 | ethompson@westroof.com 


 

Andrew Tina | Accountant | 510.924.0966| atina@westroof.com 


 

John Twardy | Estimator / Project Manager | 510.924.0951| jtwardy@westroof.com


 

Oliver Wong | Estimator / Project Manager | 510.924.0969| owong@westroof.com


 

 

Awards and Certifications

Client List

Alza Corporation
Archdiocese of San Francisco
Bank of America
British Consulate
Brown & Root Services Corporation
Cahill Contractors
State of California
Chevron Real Estate Management
Clark Construction
DPR Construction
Department of the Air Force
Department of the Army
Department of the Navy
Hewlett Packard
Hilton Hotels
IBM
Intel
J.A. Jones Management Services
Oakland Unified School District
San Carlos School District
San Francisco – City & County of
San Francisco Housing Authority
San Francisco State University
San Francisco Unified School District
San Rafael School District
Sequoia Union High School District
St. Ignatius College Preparatory
Stanford Shopping Center
Stanford University
Swinerton Builders
Tamalpais School District
The Shorenstien Company
Turner Construction Company
United Airlines
University of California
Wells Fargo Bank

Tecta America is certified by every major manufacturer.
Wells Fargo Building, San Francisco, CA